Organizacion

 Pablo Yankelevich

DIRECTOR

Pablo Yankelevich

Correo electrónico: pabloy@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 3066

 Rafael Rojas

DIRECTOR DE LA REVISTA HISTORIA MEXICANA

Rafael Rojas

Correo electrónico: rerojas@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 4144

 Diego Pulido Esteva

COORDINADOR ACADÉMICO

Diego Pulido Esteva

Correo electrónico: dpulido@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 4137

Junta de Profesores

 Erika Pani

Erika Pani

Correo electrónico: epani@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 3066

 María Cecilia Zuleta

María Cecilia Zuleta

Correo electrónico: mczuleta@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 4565

 Adriana Minor García

Adriana Minor García

Correo electrónico: aminor@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 3014

 Rafael Rojas

Rafael Rojas

Correo electrónico: rerojas@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 4144

 Paolo Riguzzi

Paolo Riguzzi

Correo electrónico: priguzzi@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 5001

 Pablo Yankelevich

Pablo Yankelevich

Correo electrónico: pabloy@colmex.mx

Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000

Extensión: 3066