Personal académico

Buscar por orden alfabético

Buscar por:

34 resultados

Aboites, Luis

Correo electrónico: laboites@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4141

Alberro, Solange

Correo electrónico: salberro@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4138

Carrera Quezada, Sergio Eduardo

Correo electrónico: secarrera@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4128

Falcón, Romana

Correo electrónico: rfalcon@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4145

Garciadiego Dantán, Javier

Correo electrónico: jagarcia@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 5006

Gómez Galvarriato, Aurora

Correo electrónico: agalvarriato@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 5002

Gonzalbo, Pilar

Correo electrónico: pgonzalb@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4136

Hausberger, Bernd

Correo electrónico: bhausberger@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4142

Jorge, David

Correo electrónico: djorge@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4146

Kuntz Ficker, Sandra

Correo electrónico: skuntz@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4143

Lida, Clara E.

Correo electrónico: clida@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4139

Lira González, Andrés

Correo electrónico: alira@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4130

Loyo Bravo, Engracia

Correo electrónico: eloyo@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 2009

Marichal, Carlos

Correo electrónico: cmari@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4135

Márquez Colín, Graciela

Correo electrónico: gmarquez@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4351